Term Dates

Holiday dates list 2017 – 2018

 

Last attendance date Date of re-opening
Autumn Term starts Wed 6 Sep 2017

(Rainbows)

Monday 11 Sep 2017

(Raindrops)

Autumn Half Term Fri 20 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
Christmas Holidays Tue 19 Dec 2017

(Christmas parties)

Mon 8 Jan 2018
Spring Half Term Fri 16 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018
Easter Thu 29 Mar 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018
May Day Mon 7 May 2018
Summer half-term Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 4 June 2018
Summer term ends Mon 23 July 2018 (Raindrops)

Tue 24 July 2018 (Rainbows)