Term Dates

Holiday dates list 2018 – 2019

 

Last attendance date Date of re-opening
Autumn Term starts Monday 3rd Sep 2018
Autumn Half Term Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 5 Nov 2018
Christmas Holidays Wed 19 Dec 2018 (Christmas parties) Mon 7 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019
Easter Fri 5 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019
May Day Mon 6 May 2019
Summer half-term Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 3 June 2019
Summer term ends Thu 18 Jul 2019 (Raindrops)

Fri 19 Jul 2019 (Rainbows leavers parties)